منتجات حسب الطلب

منتج خاص

نحن خبراء في تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب المنتجات المعدنية. بالإضافة إلى تصنيع الشبكات المعمارية والأشغال المعدنية المزخرفة والألواح والأطر والحواف والأثاث والأعمال المعدنية الداخلية من النحاس والبرونز والصلب ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة مخصصة لتصنيع البوابات والخراطة والشبكات والأبواب الخارجية ، و الدرابزين والتركيبات والتجهيزات للعملاء المحليين والتجاريين.

بالإضافة إلى كوننا قادرين على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المعدنية عالية الجودة ، فإننا أيضًا قادرون على إجراء تصنيع معدني مُفصل حسب الطلب من حلول جذابة بصريًا وتحسين البيئة ، والتي يتم تصنيعها حسب الطلب.

مجال تخصصنا في تصنيع المعادن هو توفير ميزات المعادن الزخرفية ، ويسلط الضوء على التفاصيل للمشاريع الداخلية والمعمارية. نقوم بتصنيع الإطارات ، والشبكات ، والحواف المصنوعة من النحاس ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنيكل ، والبرونز اللامع للتشطيبات لتتناسب مع التركيبات الحالية.

 

خدمة كاملة

تواصل معنا اليوم لمناقشة كيف يمكننا تزويدك بخدمة تصنيع منتجات معدنية كاملة ، مصممة ومصممة وفقًا لمواصفاتك الدقيقة مع التركيز على الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والتشطيب عالي الجودة. دع فريقنا المعدني المخصص يساعدك في تقديم النصح والإرشاد لك خلال المراحل المبكرة من مشروعك للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل الحلول بأفضل الأسعار مع التشطيب الدقيق والتوقيت المثالي.


Samples منتجات حسب الطلب


4u-store markh-store

special Product

Special Product

We are experts at designing, fabricating and installing metalwork products. In addition to the fabrication of architectural grilles, decorative metalwork and panels, frames, edgings, furniture and interior metalwork from brass, bronze, and steel, we also provide a bespoke service for the manufacture of gates, Turning ,grilles, exterior doors, , handrails and fixtures and fittings for domestic and commercial clients.

As well as being able to offer an extensive selection of high-quality metalwork products, we are also able to carry out refined bespoke metal fabrication of visually appealing and environment-enhancing solutions, which are made to order.

Our specialist area of metalwork fabrication expertise is in the provision of decorative metal features, highlights and detailing for interior and architectural projects. We fabricate frames, grilles, and edgings in brass, stainless steel, nickel and patinated bronze finishes to match existing fittings.

 

COMPLETE SERVICE

Get in touch with us today to discuss how we can provide you with a complete metalwork products fabrication service, designed and made to your exact specifications and with a focus on attention to detail and high-quality finishing. Let our bespoke metalwork team help advise and guide you through the early stages of your project to make sure you get the best solutions at the best prices with accurate finishing and perfect timing.


Samples special Product


4u-store markh-store